Contacts

Organizer:

CTT Expo LLC
3, Kapranova lane, office 501, Moscow, 123242
Russia
E-Mail: info@ctt-expo.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 961-22-62

International sales partner and headquarters:

Messe München
Messegelaende
81823 München
Germany
E-Mail: info@bauma-ctt.com
Phone: +49 (0)89 949-20251

Contact for international exhibitors (outside Russia):

 Probst_Irina_0108.jpg Irina Probst
Senior Exhibition Manager  

Tel.: +49 (0)89 949-20255
E-Mail: irina.probst@messe-muenchen.de 

Subsidiaries and offices worldwide

MMI worldwide — Please click here to download the list
  (PDF, 364 KB)


Contact for exhibitors from Russia: 

Project Director – Marina Vashurkina, E-mail: m.vashurkina@ctt-expo.ru
Exhibition Marketing Manager – Daria Sebiakina, E-mail: d.sebiakina@ctt-expo.ru


«ADEFA” GmbH

Official on-site forwarder at MVC “Crocus Expo” For all logistic and on-site handling questions as:

 - transportation to in\-out exhibition
- Customs clearance temporary/permanent importation
- Scheduling of move-in/out entry to loading area 
- Handling of shipment on-site (empty, forklifts, slinger, packing/re-packing)
- issuing at customs clearance of Carnet ATA
- Transit real road transportation East-West, South-West and etc., including temporary importation

Contact:

Tel. +7 (495) 223-40-28,
Fax +7 (495) 223-40-29,
E-mail : adefa@bk.ru

Mr.Bormatov Vladimir, General Manager,          Mob. + 7 (985) 763-93-62,         vladimir@adefa-expo.ru  
Mr.Popov Anton , Head of logistics dep.            Mob. + 7 (903) 228-94-76.         anton@adefa-expo.ru  
Mr.Borisov Nikita, Head of transport dep.          Mob.  +7 (915) 233-86-71          nikita@adefa-expo.ru