Forwarding service

Transport and forwarding services at the exhibition are provided by our official partners.


ADEFA GmbH

Contact:

Tel. +7 (495) 223-40-28,
Fax +7 (495) 223-40-29,
E-mail: adefa@bk.ru

Mr.Bormatov Vladimir, General Manager
Mob.: + 7 (985) 763-93-62
Email: vladimir@adefa-expo.ru  

Mr.Popov Anton, Head of logistics dep.
Mob.: + 7 (903) 228-94-76
Email: anton@adefa-expo.ru
Mr.Borisov Nikita, Head of transport dep.
Mob.: +7 (915) 233-86-71
E-mail: nikita@adefa-expo.ru  


Kühne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG
KN Expo & Event Logistics

As official Exhibition & On-Site-Freight Forwarder at bauma and bauma CTT RUSSIA Kühne + Nagel is able to offer exhibitors who attend both exhibitions the transit-cross-transport from Munich to Moscow
Due to this K+N is:
- avoiding return transport from Munich to your facility,
- avoiding transport from your facility to Moscow,
- saving time and efforts for transport organization,
- reducing transport costs by storing your exhibits at our customs bonded storage in Munich,
- reducing additional paperwork,
- reducing risk of damages,
- keeping everything in just one K+N hand.

Find more

K+N Orderform

K+N label


Contact:

Messeplatz 1, D-20357 Hamburg

Volker Baumann
Tel.: +49 40 30333 2822
E-mail: volker.baumann@kuehne-nagel.com

Miguel Klatt
Tel.: +49 40 30333 2830
E-mail: miguel.klatt@kuehne-nagel.com


Kuehne + Nagel (LLC)
Crocus Expo, Moscow
Maxim Kzylkhodzhaev
Tel.: +7 963 970 87 18
E-mail: maxim.kzylkhodzhaev@kuehne-nagel.com


Schenker Deutschland AG

Thomas Ernst
Tel.: +49 89 949 24308
E-mail:Thomas.ernst@dbschenker.com              

Martin Hübler
Tel.: +49 89 949 24333
E-mail:martin.hueblerq@dbschenker.com